Our people are global thinkers, backed by local knowledge and insight.

Our passion and experience is unparalleled.

Our people are carefully selected to provide our customers with unrivalled industry experience and geographic expertise.

Executive Committee

Jason Allen

Chief Executive Officer

Nick Southwell

Chief Financial Officer

David Deacon

Chief People Officer

Iain McGregor

Chief Operating Officer

Charlie Knox

Chief Technology Officer

Non-Executive Board

Alison Sellar OBE

Non-Executive Director

Euan Sellar

Non-Executive Director

Jim Faulds


EMEA Management Team

Andy Martin

Director of Business Development

Jay Chidgey

Regional Director - Africa

Agnes Feige

France General Manager

Kimberly Morrison

Payroll Operations Manager - Middle East

Magnus Vagtborg

Regional Director - Denmark

Anja Haag

Payroll Operations Manager - Germany

Mallek Mohamed Hassan

Payroll Operations Manager – France

Paul Shelley

Payroll Operations Manager - Ireland

APAC Management Team

Berliza Laurente

Payroll Operations Manager - APAC

Melanie Gaensler

Payroll Operations Manager – Australia

Americas Management Team

Christopher Edgar

Vice President - Americas Region

Lauren Kouba

Regional Director - Canada